Kontakt

  • Christian Glüse
  • Geschäftsführer
  • Telefon+49 (345) 80 70 484
  • Telefax+49 (345) 80 70 485
  • Mobil+49 (177) 21 68 625
  • E-Mailgluese@zgala.de
  • Zscherbener Garten- und Landschaftsbau GmbH
  • Angersdorfer Str. 3a
  • 06179 Teutschenthal / OT Zscherben
  • Telefon+49 (345) 80 70 484
  • Telefax+49 (345) 80 70 485
  • E-Mailinfo@zgala.de
  • Frau Wernicke
  • Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
  • Telefon+49 (345) 80 70 484
  • Telefax+49 (345) 80 70 486
  • E-Mailwernicke@zgala.de
  • Herr Bösel
  • Bauleiter
  • Telefon+49 (345) 80 70 484
  • Telefax+49 (345) 80 70 486
  • Mobil+49 (1590) 40 84 494
  • E-Mailboesel@zgala.de
  • Herr Schumacher
  • Kalkulator
  • Telefon+49 (345) 29 98 99 77
  • Telefax+49 (345) 80 70 486
  • Mobil+49 (174) 31 42 981
  • E-Mailschumacher@zgala.de
  • Herr Nitsche
  • Bauleiter
  • Telefon+49 (345) 29 98 99 77
  • Telefax+49 (345) 69 49 30 38
  • Mobil+49 (157) 7887 7156
  • E-Mailnitsche@zgala.de